Tony Smith, Kevin Guice, Anderson Olds, TJ Bell, Timothy Reed, Jonathan Kinnard, Josh Ray, and Charleston Strickland, brothers in the Mu Iota Chapter of Alpha Phi Alpha, arrive in Union Station in Washington, D.C. for the dedication of the MLK Memorial in honor of their brother on Thursday, Aug. 25.